Staff Directory

Executive Director

Rachel L. Stronach
Executive Director
Email: rstronach@lloydcenter.org
Tel: 508-990-0505 ext. 11

Support Services

Fern C. Allen
Administration Director
Email: fcallen@lloydcenter.org
Tel: 508-990-0505 ext. 10

JoAnn Bernier Cornell
Communications Director
Email: jcornell@lloydcenter.org
Tel: 508-990-0505 ext. 20

Research Services

Mark J. Mello
Research Director
Email: markmello@lloydcenter.org
Tel: 508-990-0505 ext. 22

Jamie S. H. Bogart
Research Associate
Email: jbogart@lloydcenter.org
Tel: 508-990-0505 ext. 23

Education / Outreach Services

Elizabeth A. Moniz
Education / Outreach Director
Email: liz@lloydcenter.org
Tel: 508-990-0505 ext. 15

Erika Fernandes
Outreach Educator
Email: erika@lloydcenter.org
Tel: 508-990-0505 ext. 18

Ashley E. Gesner
Education / Outreach Specialist
Email: ashley@lloydcenter.org
Tel: 508-990-0505 ext. 14

Katherine Houseman
Educator/Naturalist
Email: katie@lloydcenter.org
Tel: 508-990-0505 ext. 13

Amanda W. Nowicki
Educator/Naturalist
Email: amanda@lloydcenter.org
Tel: 508-990-0505 ext. 19

Amanda V. Palmer
Educator/Naturalist
Email: apalmer@lloydcenter.org

Turn-the-Tide Collaborative

Mark J. Mello
Research Director
Email: markmello@lloydcenter.org
Tel: 508-990-0505 ext. 22