Staff Directory

Executive Director

Rachel L. Stronach
Executive Director
E-Mail: rstronach@lloydcenter.org
Tel: (508) 990-0505 ext. 11

Support Services

Fern C. Allen
Administration Director
E-Mail: fcallen@lloydcenter.org
Tel: (508) 990-0505 ext. 10

JoAnn Bernier Cornell
Communications Director
E-Mail: jcornell@lloydcenter.org
Tel: (508) 990-0505 ext. 20

Jillian A. Corcoran
Administrative Assistant
Email: jill@lloydcenter.org
Tel: (508) 990-0505 ext. 21

Research Services

Mark J. Mello
Research Director
E-Mail: markmello@lloydcenter.org
Tel: (508) 990-0505 ext. 22

Jamie S. H. Bogart
Research Associate
E-Mail: jbogart@lloydcenter.org
Tel: (508) 990-0505 ext. 23
 
Education / Outreach Services

Elizabeth A. Moniz 
Education / Outreach Director
E-Mail: liz@lloydcenter.org
Tel: (508) 990-0505 ext. 15

Jasmine Smith-Gillen
Education Specialist
 E-Mail: jasmine@lloydcenter.org
Tel: (508) 990-0505 ext. 13

Amanda W. Nowicki
Educator/Naturalist
E-Mail: amanda@lloydcenter.org
Tel: (508) 990-0505 ext. 16

Jennifer L. Wimmer 
Outreach Specialist
E-Mail: jen@lloydcenter.org
Tel: (508) 990-0505 ext. 14

Erika Fernandes
Outreach Educator
E-Mail: erika@lloydcenter.org
Tel: (508) 990-0505 ext. 16

Turn-the-Tide Collaborative

Mark J. Mello
Research Director
E-Mail: markmello@lloydcenter.org
Tel: (508) 990-0505 ext. 22