Lloyd Center Today

The time has come to address our most urgent capital and financial needs in order to continue to offer and expand the best and most relevant environmental education and research possible in classrooms and open spaces.

Board Of DIrectors


  • Karen G. Lloyd (1924-2009)


  • Otto W. Schleinkofer III, C.P.A., Chair
  • Suzanne W. Prescott, 1st Vice Chair
  • Jonathan S. Carvalho, 2nd Vice Chair
  • Daphne S. Siegal, Clerk
  • Otto W. Schleinkofer III, C.P.A., Treasurer

Board of Directors

  • Peter Bangs, Ph.D.
  • Whitt Barnard
  • Timothy G. Haydock, M.D.
  • Michael Gagne
  • Sara H. Johnston
  • Kathryn Kavanagh, Ph.D.
  • Nicholas Kelley
  • Peter M. Nicholson, Esq.
  • Winifred S. Phyfe
  • Danielle Nihill, C.P.A.
  • Susan Rogers
  • Michael J. Sweetser
  • Nina W. Weeks
  • Stephen B. Witzig, Ph.D.

Rachel L. Stronach, Executive Director