Skip to content

Lloyd Center Today

The time has come to address our most urgent capital and financial needs in order to continue to offer and expand the best and most relevant environmental education and research possible in classrooms and open spaces.

Campaign Steering Committee

Eric A. Braitmayer, Campaign Co-Chair
Peter L. Macdonald, Campaign Co-Chair

Robert A. MacGregor, Campaign Steering Committee Chair
Kathryn C. Duff, R.A.
Myrna W. Hall
Timothy G. Haydock, M.D.
Morris W. Kellogg
Mary D. Mandeville
Alan Peacock
Rachel L. Stronach, Executive Director
Gaelen B. Canning, Consultant for Institutional Advancement

Scroll To Top