Protecting nature through research, education, and outreach

Staff Directory

Admin

Executive Director

Rachel L. Stronach
Executive Director
Email: rstronach@lloydcenter.org
Tel: 508-990-0505 ext. 11

Support Services

Fern C. Allen
Administration Director
Email: fcallen@lloydcenter.org
Tel: 508-990-0505 ext. 10

Support Services

JoAnn Bernier Cornell
Communications Director
Email: jcornell@lloydcenter.org
Tel: 508-990-0505 ext. 20

Research

Research Services

Mark J. Mello
Research Director
Email: markmello@lloydcenter.org
Tel: 508-990-0505 ext. 22

Research Services

Jamie S. H. Bogart
Research Associate
Email: jbogart@lloydcenter.org
Tel: 508-990-0505 ext. 23

Turn-the-Tide Collaborative

Mark J. Mello
Research Director
Email: markmello@lloydcenter.org
Tel: 508-990-0505 ext. 22

Education / Outreach Services

Elizabeth A. Moniz
Education / Outreach Director
Email: liz@lloydcenter.org
Tel: 508-990-0505 ext. 15

Ashley E. Gesner
Education / Outreach Specialist
Email: ashley@lloydcenter.org
Tel: 508-990-0505 ext. 14

Adeline M. Bellesheim
Educator / Naturalist
Email: adeline@lloydcenter.org
Tel: 774-762-4151

Amanda W. Nowicki
Educator / Naturalist
Email: amanda@lloydcenter.org
Tel: 508-990-0505 ext. 19

Amanda V. Palmer
Educator / Naturalist
Email: apalmer@lloydcenter.org
Tel: 774-762-4151

Stephen F. Theberge, Jr.
Educator / Naturalist
Email: stephen@lloydcenter.org
Tel: 774-762-4151